source: trunk/scripts/git-migration/authors @ 2908

Last change on this file since 2908 was 2573, checked in by broder, 14 years ago

Update the git-migration authors file.

File size: 685 bytes
Line 
1adehnert Alex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
2andersk Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
3broder Evan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
4ecprice Eric Price <ecprice@mit.edu>
5ezyang Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6geofft Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
7hartmans Sam Hartman <hartmans@mit.edu>
8iannucci Peter Iannucci <iannucci@mit.edu>
9mitchb Mitchell Berger <mitchb@mit.edu>
10neboat Tao Ben Schardl <neboat@mit.edu>
11nelhage Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
12oremanj Joshua Oreman <oremanj@mit.edu>
13price Greg Price <price@mit.edu>
14pweaver Paul Weaver <pweaver@mit.edu>
15quentin Quentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
16tabbott Tim Abbott <tabbott@mit.edu>
17y_z Yang Zhang <y_z@mit.edu>
18zev Zev Benjamin <zev@mit.edu>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.