source: trunk/scripts/git-migration/authors @ 2353

Last change on this file since 2353 was 2221, checked in by broder, 15 years ago

Add Edward and Peter to the git migration authors file.

File size: 566 bytes
Line 
1andersk Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
2broder Evan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
3ecprice Eric Price <ecprice@mit.edu>
4ezyang Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
5geofft Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
6hartmans Sam Hartman <hartmans@mit.edu>
7iannucci Peter Iannucci <iannucci@mit.edu>
8mitchb Mitchell Berger <mitchb@mit.edu>
9neboat Tao Ben Schardl <neboat@mit.edu>
10nelhage Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
11price Greg Price <price@mit.edu>
12quentin Quentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
13tabbott Tim Abbott <tabbott@mit.edu>
14y_z Yang Zhang <y_z@mit.edu>
15zev Zev Benjamin <zev@mit.edu>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.