source: trunk/scripts/git-migration/authors @ 1957

Last change on this file since 1957 was 1941, checked in by andersk, 15 years ago

Put the authors file in svn-all-fast-export format.

File size: 484 bytes
Line 
1andersk Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
2broder Evan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
3ecprice Eric Price <ecprice@mit.edu>
4geofft Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
5hartmans Sam Hartman <hartmans@mit.edu>
6mitchb Mitchell Berger <mitchb@mit.edu>
7neboat Tao Ben Schardl <neboat@mit.edu>
8nelhage Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
9price Greg Price <price@mit.edu>
10quentin Quentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
11tabbott Tim Abbott <tabbott@mit.edu>
12y_z Yang Zhang <y_z@mit.edu>
13zev Zev Benjamin <zev@mit.edu>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.