source: trunk/scripts/git-migration/authors @ 1922

Last change on this file since 1922 was 1871, checked in by broder, 15 years ago

Use an authors file to fill in committer identities.

File size: 510 bytes
Line 
1andersk = Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
2broder = Evan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
3ecprice = Eric Price <ecprice@mit.edu>
4geofft = Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
5hartmans = Sam Hartman <hartmans@mit.edu>
6mitchb = Mitchell Berger <mitchb@mit.edu>
7neboat = Tao Ben Schardl <neboat@mit.edu>
8nelhage = Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
9price = Greg Price <price@mit.edu>
10quentin = Quentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
11tabbott = Tim Abbott <tabbott@mit.edu>
12y_z = Yang Zhang <y_z@mit.edu>
13zev = Zev Benjamin <zev@mit.edu>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.