source: trunk/scripts/git-migration/authors @ 2624

Last change on this file since 2624 was 2573, checked in by broder, 15 years ago

Update the git-migration authors file.

File size: 685 bytes
RevLine 
[2573]1adehnert Alex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
[1941]2andersk Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
3broder Evan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
4ecprice Eric Price <ecprice@mit.edu>
[2221]5ezyang Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
[1941]6geofft Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
7hartmans Sam Hartman <hartmans@mit.edu>
[2221]8iannucci Peter Iannucci <iannucci@mit.edu>
[1941]9mitchb Mitchell Berger <mitchb@mit.edu>
10neboat Tao Ben Schardl <neboat@mit.edu>
11nelhage Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
[2573]12oremanj Joshua Oreman <oremanj@mit.edu>
[1941]13price Greg Price <price@mit.edu>
[2573]14pweaver Paul Weaver <pweaver@mit.edu>
[1941]15quentin Quentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
16tabbott Tim Abbott <tabbott@mit.edu>
17y_z Yang Zhang <y_z@mit.edu>
18zev Zev Benjamin <zev@mit.edu>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.